Login Security Information
  Forgot Password?
  First Time Users Enroll Here
Membership
CU History
Contact Information
Board & Staff
Privacy Policy
News & Information
Phone: (440) 347-3891 or (440) 347-5009    •    Fax: (440) 347-3897
     

Holiday Schedule

 

Date Holiday Observed
Friday, January 1, 2021 New Year's Day
Monday, January 18, 2021 MLK Day
Friday, April 2, 2021 Good Friday
Monday, May 31, 2021 Memorial Day
Monday, July 5, 2021 Independence Day
Monday, September 6, 2021 Labor Day
Thursday, November 25 & Friday, November 26, 2021 Thanksgiving
Friday, December 24 & Monday, December 27, 2021 Christmas
  This credit union is federally insured by the National Credit Union Administration.
Privacy Policy   Website Terms   Patriot Act  
 
 
L.E.O Credit Union is committed to providing a website that is accessible to the widest possible audience in accordance with ADA standards and guidelines. We are actively working to increase accessibility and usability of our website to everyone. If you are using a screen reader or other auxiliary aid and are having problems using this website, please contact us at 440-347-3891. All products and services available on this website are available at all L.E.O. Credit Union branches or by calling 440-347-3891.